How to Enable/Disable the Review Option

Our tracking pages come with a review option, which when enabled allows your customers to express how they feel about their experience with you. 

It looks something like this




By default, this feature is enabled. However, it only becomes active when the parcel has been successfully delivered to a customer. 

That is to say, if a parcel is still in transit or, perhaps, delivery was unsuccessful, customers won't be able to access it. 

But what if you wanted the review feature disabled? The review won't be of any use if you are sharing the page with vendors, not customers, so in such an instance it makes sense to disable it. 

Here are the steps to disabling it. 

Step 1

Log into your dashboard, click Tracking Pages and click the Edit icon.

Step 2

Toggle the Reviews button to the left to disable it.